Regd. No. 321(GH)

Phone: 011 - 2273373

# NAV NIRMAN CO-OP GROUP HOUSING SOCIETY LTD.

Ankur Apartments, Plot No. 7, IP Extension, Delhi -110092

Ref: NNCGHS/MoM(01)

Date: 28.04.2022

# MINUTES OF MEETING OF 1<sup>ST</sup> MEETING OF ELECTED MEMBERS OF NEW MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE HELD ON 28.04.2022.

The following hon. Members were present

S. No.	Name (Shri / Ms)	Post (Hony.)
1.	Ms Vijay Laxmi Singh	President
2.	Rajesh Rastogi	V. President
3.	Kamal Singh Chauhan	Member
4.	S. K. Chakraborty	Member
5.	L.N. Dhawan	Member
6.	K. V. Mohan	Member
7.	R. K. Govil	Member
8.	Mohan C. Dhyani	Member
9.	Madhulika Goel	Member
10.	D. K. Nigam	Member
11.	Jai Prakash	Member
12.	Anju	Member
13.	Urmilla Nautiyal	Member
14.	Mohan Lal	Member
15.	Narendra Kumar Srivastava	Member

1. Resolved unanimously to thank all members of the society for their active participation and having faith in the newly elected body in the election held on 24.04.2022

2. Formation of Committee / Sub. Committee

I) Hony President Mrs. Vijay Laxmi Singh

II) Hony Vice President Mr. Rajesh Rastogi

Resolved unanimously that the following office bearers are nominated by the Management Committee

Mr. R.K. Govil, Ms Madhulika, Mr. Jai Prakash, Mr. L.N. Dhawan are leaving on dissent & not participating after point No. - 2 and thereafter.

They objected for Mr. Deepak Batra as a member of the sub-committee. They refused to be members of any sub-committee and asked us to delete their names. We offered them to give names of their choice for sub-committees which they did not give.

### FORMATION OF COMMITTEES

Hony. President:

Mrs. Vijay Laxmi Singh

Hony. Vice President:

Shri. Rajesh Rastogi

**Resolved** unanimously that the following office bearers are nominated by MC

Hony Secretary:

**Hony Treasurer:** 

Joint Secretary (Gen. Admin.):

Joint Secretary (Security & Cultural):

Member (Finance Advisor):

Member (Legal & Horticulture):

Shri. Kamal Singh Chauhan Shri. Mohan Chand Dhyani Mrs. Urmila Nautiyal Mrs. Anju Sharma Shri. N.K. Srivastava Shri. D.K. Nigam Shri. K.V. Mohan Shri Mohan Chand Dhyani



CIVIL WORKS (INCLUDING RWH)
Mr. Kamal Singh Chauhan (Convener)
Mr. N.K. Srivastava
Mr. Jai Prakash
Mr. R.K. Govil
Mr. S.K. Chakraborty

### 5. LEGAL COMMITTEE

Mr. D.K. Nigam (Convener) Mr. Kamal Singh Chauhan Mr. Sunil Nautiyal Mr. Vishwanath Jha Mr. Pankaj Singh

**Resolved** that hony President, hony Secretary and hony Treasurer are the **authorised** signatories from M.C. for financial matters including operating bank **accounts**.

4. Cleaning of Storm Water drains of the Society: Resolved that the storm water drains of the society is to be cleaned urgently. For the purpose, the tenders are to be called on urgent basis: Efforts to be made for the Municipal drain outside the back boundary walls to be cleaned by M.C.D. The garbage from the Society is being disposed of by the M.C. and the work will be finished within next two or three days.

5. Fixing the date of GBM: - Resolved that the date for next GBM cannot be taken up presently because the M.C. needs to study the accounts / financial position of the society first. The hony Treasurer is requested to check the financial position and to present the position to the M.C. at the earliest.

6. Resolved that Administrator cum RO Mr. Amit Pamasi to be requested to handover the charge and the files if any related to the society office and please also submit the duly approved expenditure during his tenure as Administrator cum RO. Ex. Hony Secretary till 28.10.2021 is also to be requested to handover the files in her custody.

Member (Civil Work & Water):

Member (Elect. House Keeping):

Member (Sports):

Shri. Jai Prakash Shri. Rajesh Rastogi Shri. Mohan Lal Shri. S.K. Chakraborty Shri. Mohan Chand Dhyani Shri. R.K. Govil Mrs. Madhulika Goel Shri. L.N. Dhawan

Shri. Kamal Singh Chauhan

3.

## **SUB – COMMITTEES**

## **1. SOCIETY MEMBERSHIP**

Mr. D.K. Nigam (Convener) Mr. Deepak Batra Mrs. Urmila Nautiyal Mr. Mohan Chand Dhyani Mr. S.K. Chakraborty

### 2. PARKING

Mrs. Anju Sharma (Convener) Mr. Deepak Batra Mr. Sunil Nautiyal Mr. Vishwanath Jha Mr. Mohan Lal Mr. K.V. Mohan

#### 3. LIFT

Mr. Mohan Chand Dhyani (Convener) Mr. Yash Pal Goel Mr. Sunil Nautiyal Mr. Ajay Mehra Mr. Pankaj Singh Mr. S.N. Behra 7. Items with the permission of hony President: - Resolved that defaulters of Maintenance should be issued final demand notice. As per past practice the first instalment of maintenance is due to be paid by 30<sup>th</sup> April 2022. It is hereby notified that the date is extended to be paid by 31<sup>st</sup> May 2022. Previous maintenance defaulters also should be issued demand notice, subject to the approval of GBM.

The Meeting ended with thanks to the chair.

Juha

Kamal Singh Chauhan

Hony Secretary

**NNCGHS Ltd, Ankur Apartments** 

7-I.P. Extn. Delhi – 110092

Copy forwarded to

- 1. Registrar of Cooperative Societies, Parliament Street, New Delhi- 110001
- 2. Hony Members of the Management Committee / Sub-Committee
- 3. Notice Board